Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Elle Fanning for the latest issue of A Magazine, styled by Kate and Laura Mulleavy of Rodarte. Photo by Bill Owens

Dakota and Elle for the Decemeber 2011 issue of W Magazine, photographed by Mario Sorrenti. Styling by Lori Goldstein.

” […] Now that she’s going to college, it’s different. I went into her room at home in California, and all her clothes were gone! Her closet was empty! I don’t get to go in there and steal clothes anymore. It’s really strange. It’s sort of like she’s off making a movie, but this time she’s not coming back.” Elle about Dakota, in the W Magazine interview.

Elle and Dakota for Vogue US’ Age Issue, photo by Craig McDean.

“[…] When I found out that I was invited to the Chanel show—that was the loudest I’ve ever screamed in my life. That was the best day of my life. It was my first fashion show, and I know every model by name.” Elle interviewed by W Magazine

