Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello Everyone! Hope you missed me at least a little bit, or that you followed me on Instagram ( c_thisgirldiary), Twitter or Tumblr, the only sites where I post over and over! I’m just back from Cuba and since I always try to travel the most I can I decided that from now on I’ll share here also my journeys’ experiences too, from travel tips on what to see and what to do to photos and people, hoping these posts can turn being helpful to you. That’s all for now, stay tuned!

Ciao a tutti! Spero di esservi mancata almeno un pochino, o che mi abbiate seguito qui e la’ su Instagram (c_thisgirldiary), Twitter o Tumblr, siti dove posto over and over senza tregua. Sono appena tornata da Cuba, e poiche’ cerco sempre di viaggiare il piu’ possibile ho deciso di condividere con voi anche le mie esperienze di viaggio, da consigli e tips su cosa fare e vedere, a foto e persone interessanti, sperando che questi post vi possano tornare utili. Per ora e’ tutto, stay tuned!

