Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

..Which ones will you go for? Considering that when it’s time to choose among many things I’m a very indecisive person, I haven’t made up my mind yet.. I already have a knitted cat hat from Topshop that I wore for the whole last winter, so for sure I’ll go at least for that.

..And now, for your pleasure, the hats list: get undecided.

1- The Green Hornet – Louis Vuitton, Moschino, Pinko

Louis Vuitton

2 – Cats – Givenchy, Topshop

3 – La Cloche – Prada, Tsumori Chisato

Prada Campaign Images

4 – Trilby – Chanel, Dolce & Gabbana

5 – Fedora – Topshop, Asos

6 – 70s – Gucci, Max&Co by Borsalino

7 – Feathers – Moschino, John Galliano, Gucci

8 – Embellishments: bows and turbants – John Galliano, Asos

9 – XXL: DSquared2, Max&Co by Borsalino, Lanvin