Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Here are some of the Versace for H&M looks:

And Here are my picks (note: I had to choose a few because I said picks, but I’d actually get the whole collection if I could, it’s incredibly good and recalling both the contemporary and the heritage Versace classics, from accessories to dresses):

Bags: from left £99.99 and £69.99

Accessories: from top, silk scarves £24.99 each, bracelet £12.99 and necklace £34.99

Clothing: from top, leather jacket £149.99, leggings £24.99, skirt £69.99 and faux fur waistcoat £39.99

Dresses in silk, from left £129.99 and £79.99

Then I chose two very Versace pieces: the black one (£79.99) is really Gianni, it reminds me of the black and gold buttoned and pinned pieces with a over the knees lenght wore by Linda and the supermodels of the 90’s. The yellow one (£129.99) reminds me more of the Donatella creations, especially for the short A-line and the bright lemon colour:

The black ones: the leather one (£179.99) is the iconic piece of this collection, also worn by Donatella in the previews, and the other one (£49.99) is a very versatile piece:

Shoes, £79.99:

I especially liked blazers (this one below is £99.99) for guys:

To see all the pieces and prizes of the Versace for H&M collection for men and women you can go to Vogue UK .

Also, if you have an account on Polyvore you can enter the contest “Your Very Best of Versace for H&M”: you can win a Versace for H&M Scarf and three complete looks. Yes, in case you are wondering, I am submitting entries like crazy, proof here.