Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This is definitely one for the boys! I always bought men’s clothes for myself (very small ones, considering my height..),and decided to do a Boys’ Day today. This below is a styling set inspired by an old photo of Morrissey. I thought of this set for a young man that travels and uses technology as well, and is also into comfortable and resistant designer clothing with a strong heritage of manufacture. In this set there are some of the brands I like the most for guys lately, APC (I like this one also for girls, actually), Ally Capellino (amazing manufactured leather bags for guys and girls directly from a little atelier in Shoreditch, London), sunglasses in tortoise shell (I love the style and they are very smart looking on men), and Levi’s (a classic). I put together the selection picking mostly from Mr Porter (Online) and Diverse Menswear (London Upper Street and Online). Let me know if you like it! If so I could start a Boys’ Day every week..

Above, clockwise: Jeans Levi’s at Mr Porter, The Smiths Vintage t-shirt The Queen is Dead, Hartford scarf, Levi’s Jacket, tag holder and bag Ally Capellino, Sunglasses Cutler And Gross, Bottega Veneta leather wallet, Mulberry Ipad Case, APC Desert Boots.

For more details about the items you can check the Polyvore Set.

..And this is the perfect link to end of this post: