Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1,2,3..

[All photos copyright ©ThisGirlDiary]

A little report of what I’ve seen this morning. I’m planning an adventurous escape followed by a roadtrip to Coachella with these two bunnies and the beaver because I don’t like at all to see them in cages. On the other side, I love to see that pink little Smeg washing machine caged in the store, probably because I’ll never be able to afford one (or a flat where to place one..), so I just delight myself staring at it and dreaming of my little kitchen with my pink little Smeg washing machine (note, the store guy today invited me to get in  to take a better photo.. He must have noticed me staring at the fridge a few times from the street..)

Un piccolo report di quello che ho visto questa mattina. Sto pianificando una fuga rocambolesca seguita da un viaggio on the road verso Coachella con questi due conigli nani e il beaver perche’ non mi piace proprio vederli in gabbia. Invece, amo vedere quella piccola lavatrice rosa della Smeg ingabbiata nel negozio, perche’ probabilmente non potro’ mai permettermene una (o un appartamento dove piazzarla..), quindi mi trastullo semplicemente guardandola e sognando la mia piccola graziosa cucina con la mia piccola lavatrice Smeg rosa (nda, il tizio del negozio oggi mi ha invitata a entrare per fare meglio la foto.. Deve avermi notato li’ ferma qualche volta a fissare il frigo al di la’ della vetrina…)